Uncle Spudd Milestones


Uncle Spudd Milestones

In 2014 Scott Cole, Tyler James Voter, and Jake Poirier started a garage band called Uncle Spudd.

Late in 2014, Jake Turner replaced Tyler Voter on drums.

2015 Uncle Spudd played a show in Cleveland, Ohio.

Jake Poirier left the band in January of 2017 and Frankie Moon, a long time friend of the band, took over on bass guitar.

Summer of 2016, Uncle Spudd toured the Northeast U.S. including  stops in Virginia, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, and New York.

June 2, 2017, Jake Turner (Drums) left the band. Shortly after, Tyler James Voter  returned to Uncle Spudd’s drummer’s’ throne. (He was a founding member of the band).

Three days after being released on facebook, the video for Young Forever reached 16,000 views and it now has over 20,000 views.

On August 30, 2017 the video for Young Forever reached 1,000 views after being YouTube for only nine days. It now has over 1,500 YouTube views.

The album Spudd Light was the 15th best selling local release of 2017 for BullMoose Records.